Although this site is not intended to be widely available to the general public, we understand that you might decide that you do not want the possibility of other people seeing your photos.
Once you have received any photos you have ordered of you or your family, you may want them removed from this site. If so, please complete the form below so that we can safely delete them. Once removed they will not show on here again.
As a security check, we will contact you and request certain information regarding the event you attended so that we can validate your request. We will also ask you for the individual security code shown in the form, so please make a note before you submit it.
We trust you will appreciate the reasons for this.